Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact
Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats
 
Class Schedule (All classes: Admission Price 5)
It's a good idea to bring some water with you, as all this fun is thirsty work!
 
 

Week commencing Wednesday 03 January 2018
Wed 03 Jan 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 04 Jan 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 08 January 2018
Mon 08 Jan 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 10 Jan 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 11 Jan 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 15 January 2018
Mon 15 Jan 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 16 Jan 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 17 Jan 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 18 Jan 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 22 January 2018
Mon 22 Jan 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 23 Jan 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 24 Jan 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 25 Jan 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm


 
 
Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats
 
Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact