Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact
Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats
 
Class Schedule (All classes: Admission Price 6)
It's a good idea to bring some water with you, as all this fun is thirsty work!
 
 

All Classes are Closed until further notice
Week commencing Monday 16th March 2020
Mon 16 Mar 2020Danbury Sports & Social Centre - OPEN10.15am - 11.00am
Mon 16 Mar 2020Chingford Foundation School - CLOSED until further notice 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 17th March 2020Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park - OPEN 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 18 Mar 2020Galleywood Heritage Centre - OPEN7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu 19 Mar 2020Benhurst Primary School - Closed until further notice7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 23rd March 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020Danbury Sports & Social Centre - CLOSED10.15am - 11.00am
Mon 23 Mar 2020Chingford Foundation School - CLOSED until further notice7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 24 Mar 2020Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park - CLOSED7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 25 Mar 2020Galleywood Heritage Centre - CLOSED7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu 26 Mar 2020Benhurst Primary School - CLOSED until further notice 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 30th March 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020Danbury Sports & Social Centre - CLOSED10.15am - 11.00am
Mon 30 Mar 2020Chingford Foundation School - CLOSED until further notice 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 31 Mar 2020Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park - CLOSED7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 01 Apr 2020Galleywood Heritage Centre - CLOSED7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu 02 Apr 2020Benhurst Primary School - CLOSED until further notice 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 6th Apr 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020Danbury Sports & Social Centre - CLOSED10.15am - 11.00am
Mon 06 Apr 2020Chingford Foundation School - CLOSED until further notice7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 07 Apr 2020Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park - CLOSED7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 08 Apr 2020Galleywood Heritage Centre - CLOSED7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu 27 Feb 2020Benhurst Primary School - CLOSED until further notice 7:00pm - 8:00pm


 
 
Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats
 
Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact