Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact
Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats
 
Class Schedule (All classes: Admission Price 5)
It's a good idea to bring some water with you, as all this fun is thirsty work!
 
 

Week commencing Monday 12 February 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018Closed - School Half Term7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 13 Feb 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 14 Feb 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 15 Feb 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 19 February 2018
Mon 19 February 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 20 February 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 21 February 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 22 February 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 26 February 2018
Mon 26 February 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 27 February 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 28 February 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 01 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 05 March 2018
Mon 05 March 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 06 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 07 March 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 08 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 12 March 2018
Mon 12 March 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 13 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 14 March 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 15 March 2018Class Closed tonight 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 19 March 2018
Mon 19 March 2018Class Closed tonight 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 13 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 14 March 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 15 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 26 March 2018
Mon 26 March 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 27 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 28 March 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 29 March 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Classes closed for Easter Half term (2nd of April - 15th of April)
Week commencing Monday 16 April 2018
Mon 16 April 2018Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 17 April 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 18 April 2018Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 19 April 2018Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm


 
 
Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats
 
Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact