Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact
Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats Zumba-Beats
 
Class Schedule (All classes: Admission Price 6)
It's a good idea to bring some water with you, as all this fun is thirsty work!
 
 

Classes Closed for Easter Half Term - Classes resume Tuesday 23rd April
Week commencing Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tue 23 April 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 24 April 2019Danbury Sports & Social Centre10.45am - 11.30am
Wed 24 April 2019Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 25 April 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 29th April 2019
Mon 29 April 2019Danbury Sports & Social Centre10.15am - 11.00am
Mon 29 April 2019Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 30 April 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 01 May 2019Danbury Sports & Social Centre10.45am - 11.30am
Wed 01 May 2019Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 02 May 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 6th May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019Danbury Sports & Social Centre - CLOSED Bank Holiday 10.15am - 11.00am
Mon 06 May 2019Chingford Foundation School - Closed Bank Holiday7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 07 May 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 08 May 2019Danbury Sports & Social Centre10.45am - 11.30am
Wed 08 May 2019Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 09 May 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm
Week commencing Monday 13th May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019Danbury Sports & Social Centre10.15am - 11.00am
Mon 13 May 2019Chingford Foundation School7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 14 May 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:15pm - 8:15pm
Wed 15 May 2019Danbury Sports & Social Centre10.45am - 11.30am
Wed 15 May 2019Chingford United Reformed Church8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 16 May 2019Elm Park Assembly Hall, Elm Park7:00pm - 8:00pm


 
 
Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats          Zumba-Beats
 
Zumba-Beats - Home Zumba-Beats - Classes Zumba-Beats - Venues Zumba-Beats - News Zumba-Beats - Party Nights Zumba-Beats - Contact